Yung L Jollification (EP) Zip Download

Yung L – Jollification (EP) Zip Download

Jollification (EP) is the studio album by Nigerian singer, songwriter and musician, Yung L. Which will be released by Zimmlife on April 19, 2019.

The body of work, “Jollification” EP was complied with 6-track and features Banks Music Boss, Reekado Banks.

The “Jollification” EP had production credit to Chopstix, TUC, TMXO, Spax, Tempoe and Ayzed.

Yung L Jollification EP Tracklist Below;

1. Aye
2. Get Up (feat. Reekado Banks)

3. Korkormikor

4. Natty

5. Tempo

6. Yemasa

DOWNLOAD Yung L – Jollification (EP) Zip File [27.1 MB]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here