Del B – Afrodisiac: The Mixtape


Download Del B – Afrodisiac: The Mixtape 

Afrodisiac: The Mixtape is the studio album by Nigerian sound engineer, record producer, and songwriter, Del B. Which was released by DEL B on March 15, 2019.

Afrodisiac: The Mixtape’ is a collection of urban African grooves in a number of sonic variation leaning on the sensual exchange on the dance floor, you want to dance.

it’s a diverse collection of “International – African” vibe that you want to woo your love interest.

The ‘Afrodisiac: The Mixtape’ has 11-tracks with guest appearances from Wizkid, Davido, Flavour, Mr Eazi, Runtown, Seyi Shay and many others.

Del B – Afrodisiac: The Mixtape Tracklist Below;

1. Sexy Lover (feat. Seyi Shay)

2. Tattoo (feat. Davido & Mr Eazi)

3. 080 (feat. Dice Ailes)

4. Her (feat. BamBam)

5. Boogie Down

6. Consider (feat. Flavour & WizKid)

7. Lie

8. Pause (feat. Mr Eazi)

9. PSA (feat. Moet Abebe)

10. Tylenol (feat. CDQ)

11. Die for Yuh Whyne (feat. Runtown & Timaya)

DOWNLOAD Del B – Afrodisiac: The Mixtape Zip File [44.7 MB]

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.